Contact Us

The Palladium
253 Fifth Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Get Directions, Parking and Lodging Information
Phone: 727-822-3590 | Fax: 727-822-3584

Website: www.mypalladium.org

Staff:

Paul Wilborn
Executive Director
wilborn.paul@spcollege.edu (727) 822-3590
Damon Dougherty
Director of Operations
dougherty.damon@spcollege.edu (727) 302-6866
Tracy Kennard
Development Director
kennard.tracy@spcollege.edu  
Megan Byrne
Box Office Manager
byrne.megan@spcollege.edu (727) 341-4596
Karen Saint-John
Creative Services Manager
saintjohn.karen@spcollege.edu (727) 341-7999
BJ Johnson
Building Manager
johnson.bj@spcollege.edu (727) 302-6864
Christopher Spatafora
Production Manager
spatafora.christopher@spcollege.edu (727) 302-6871
Connor Hawkins
Performance Audio Manager
hawkins.connor@spcollege.edu (727) 302-6871
Nancy Jones
Senior House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
jones.nancy@spcollege.edu (727) 302-6865

 

Inquiries


Box Office (including Group Sales & Gift Certificates)
Tuesday through Friday
Noon-3 p.m. and 3 hours prior to performance
(727) 822-3590
Donations Paul Wilborn (727) 302-6870
Rent the Palladium Damon Dougherty (727) 302-6866

Find yourself here at the Palladium