Your home for jazz, blues, pop, opera & more

mypalladium.org - (727) 822-3590

Coming Soon

Puccini’s La Boheme: St. Petersburg Opera

Friday, Jun. 3, 7:30pm
Sunday, Jun. 5, 2pm
Tuesday, Jun. 7, 7:30pm

Front-End Design Conference

Wednesday, Jun. 15 – Friday, Jun. 17

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s South Pacific: St. Petersburg Opera

Friday, July 1, 7:30pm
Sunday, Jul. 3, 2pm
Tuesday, Jul. 5, 7:30pm
Thursday, Jul. 7, 7:30pm
Saturday, Jul. 9, 7:30pm
Sunday, Jul. 10, 2pm


PalladiumPaul's Blog

Find yourself here at the Palladium